Titel:One Hit Wonder
Stücktitel:1. One Hit Wonder
Titelzusatz:36 einmalige Hits
Erschienen:Hamburg : Ganser & Hanke. - 2 CD, 2000
Preis:14,90 Euro 18,80 Euro
Standort:CD O
Interessenkreis:Pop Sampler


Mediennr Zweigstelle Standort Zugang Status
01955110 Salzstadel CD O 03.03.2009 entliehen
(bis 04.11.2020)


CD 1
1. MC Miker G & D.J. Sven Holiday rap
2. Other Ones Another holiday
3. Beagle Music Ltd. Ice in the sunshine
4. Peter Allen I go to Rio
5. Freeez I.O.U.
6. Anita Ward Ring my bell
7. David Christie Saddle up
8. McFadden & Whitehead Ain't no stoppin' us now
9. Kelly Marie Feels like I'm In love
10. Indeep Last night a DJ saved my life
11. Stephanie Irresistible
12. Guesch Patti Etienne
13. Korgis Everybody's got to learn sometime
14. F.R. David Words
15. Fra Lippo Lippi Shouldn't have to be like that
16. William Pitt City lights
17. Boris Gardiner I want to wake up with you
18. Sophia George Girlie girlie
CD 2
1. Buggles Video killed the radio star
2. Max Werner Rain in May
3. Men Whitout Hats The safety dance
4. Shannon Let the music play
5. Jocelyn Brown Somebody else's guy
6. Mai Tai History
7. Michael Sembello Maniac
8. Dominoe Here I am
9. Quarterflash Harden my heart
10. Maisonettes Heartache Avenue
11. Traks Long train running
12. Endgames Waiting for another chance
13. Rockwell Somebody's watching me
14. Greg Kihn Band Jeopardy
15. Desireless Voyage voyage
16. Real Life Send me an angel
17. Rah Band Clouds across the moon
18. Arthur Baker & the Backbeat Disciples The message is love

Im Leserkonto anmelden.

Im Leserkonto anmelden.