Titel:One Hit Wonder
Stücktitel:8. One Hit Wonder
Titelzusatz:36 einmalige Hits
Erschienen:Hamburg : Ganser & Hanke. - 2 CD, 2006
Preis:14,90 Euro 18,80 Euro
Standort:CD O
Interessenkreis:Pop Sampler


Mediennr Zweigstelle Standort Zugang Status
01955026 Salzstadel CD O 03.03.2009 verfügbar


CD 1
1. Bell Book & Candle Rescue me
2. Soulsister The way to your heart
3. Paula Cole Where have all the cowboys gone
4. La Bionda One for you, one for me
5. Cameo Word up
6. Maynard Ferguson Gonna fly now
7. Kano Another life
8. Uwe Ochsenknecht Only one woman
9. Art Company Susanna
10. Michael Learns to Rock Wild woman
11. Savage Progress My soul unwraps tonight
12. Eric Weissberg & Steve Mandell Dueling banjos
13. Len Steal my sunshine
14. Marcy Playground Sex and candy
15. Pacific Gas & Electric Are you ready?
16. Tone Band Germany calling
17. Rare Bird Sympathy
18. Dicky Tarrach Sioux (Indian Hymn) (Thomas Gottschalks Wettermusik in der Bayern 3-Radioshow)
CD 2
1. Doctor & The Medics Spirit in the sky
2. Blessid Union of Souls I believe
3. Terry Jacks Seasons in the sun
4. Jeremy Days Brand new toy
5. Santa Esmeralda Don't let me be misunderstood
6. Marvin Hamlisch The entertainer
7. The Outfield Your love
8. Nu Shooz I can't wait
9. Espen Lind When Susannah cries
10. Vapors Turning Japanese
11. Karen Ramirez Looking for love
12. Maria Vidal Body rock
13. Hawkwind Silver machine
14. Lynden David Hall Sexy cinderella
15. Jimmy Ray Are you Jimmy Ray?
16. Percy Sledge When a man loves a woman
17. Peter Skellern You're a lady
18. Chuck Mangione Feels so good

Im Leserkonto anmelden.

Im Leserkonto anmelden.